SCROOL

Tongyuan Gorge National Scenic Area


Jiangxi Tongyuan Gorge Tourism Comprehensive Development Co., Ltd. is located in Wangcheng, a newly built area. It has a scenic spot called Tongyuan Gorge Scenic Area, located at the foot of Xiaofeng, a beautiful town in Wangcheng, next to Xiaojia Village. The scenic area covers an area of 8.6 square kilometers, including 2 square kilometers of Happiness Lake and 5 kilometers of Tongyuan Canyon, with an area of 4.6 square kilometers. The scenic area is 2 kilometers away from Wanli urban area, 12 kilometers away from Nanchang West Railway Station, and 25 kilometers away from Changbei International Airport. The tourism resources of the Tongyuan Gorge Scenic Area can be vividly likened to "six groups and one lake".

 
More
视频标题
图片名称

Waterfall group

图片名称

Water Dull Group

图片名称

Elephant Stone Group

图片名称

Terrace group

SCENIC SPOT

The Tongyuan Gorge Scenic Area is a national scenic spot and a national forest park, located at the foot of the beautiful Xiaofeng in Wangcheng Town, a newly built area, next to Xiaojia Village

MORE +

HUMANITY

The tourism resources of the Tongyuan Gorge Scenic Area can be vividly likened to "six groups and one lake". Six groups, namely the Watermill Group, Waterfall Group, Ancient Tomb Group, Terrace Group, Elephant Stone Group, and Heron Bird Group. A lake refers to the sparkling happiness lake. The Tongyuan Gorge is a true story of mountains, rivers, and rivers. The idioms "Xiao Shi makes jade", "Dragon and Phoenix bring good luck", "Luan and Phoenix sing together", and "Riding the Dragon and Happy Husband" come from here

MORE +

SCENERY

A generation of people with healthy soil and water, facing the gift of nature, Hubei Qiannian Ginkgo Valley Co., Ltd. relies on the unique natural resources of Qiannian Ginkgo Valley and adheres to the core value of "a rooted healthy food".

MORE +

ACTIVITY

The product has been widely used in various industries such as government, water conservancy, justice, transportation, energy, sports venues, and comprehensive commercial complexes. It has been developed at the University of Zurich, Baosteel Group, Dongfeng Group, Shanghai Red Star Macalline, Hubei Provincial Department of Water Resources, Hubei Provincial Department of Finance, Hubei Provincial High Court, T1/T2 Tram Demonstration Line, Tianhe Airport Transportation Hub, Zunyi High Speed Rail New City, Wuhan Military Games, WTA International Tennis Center Changqing Oilfield and other projects have played an extremely important role.

MORE +

SCENIC SPOT

Commercial real estate

HUMANITY

Commercial real estate

SCENERY

Commercial real estate

ACTIVITY

Commercial real estate

TONGYUAN GORGE TOUR

售票时间

Hotel Reservation

More
开放时间

Delicacy

More
票务预订

Special local product

More
行程规划

Entertainment

More
旅游攻略

Service

More

©2023 Jiangxi Tongyuanxia Tourism Comprehensive Development Co., Ltd

Technical support: 300.cn

图片名称

Address: Address: Xingfu Village, Xinjian Wangcheng Town, Nanchang, Jiangxi

图片名称

WECHAT

SAF Coolest v1.2 设置面板YZDSS-ASUS-PSZAE-ZSZ

图片ALT信息: Tongyuan Gorge Scenic Area
违禁词: 第一,最,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,
修改浏览器滑块样式: 4px,4px,#f00

无数据提示

Sorry, there is currently no content in the current column!

You can view other columns or return to  home page

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

• 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
请拖入内容到容器

江西铜源峡旅游综合开发有限公司地处新建区望城,旗下有景区一座铜源峡风景名胜景区,地处新建区望城镇美丽的肖锋脚下,肖家村旁,风景区面积8.6平方公里,其中幸福湖2平方公里,铜源峡谷5公里长,面积4.6平方公里。该景区距湾里城区2公里,距南昌西客站12公里,昌北国际机场25公里。铜源峡风景名胜区旅游资源可形象地比喻为“六群一湖”。六群,即水碓群、瀑布群、古墓群、梯田群、象石群和鹭鸟群。一湖,是指波光粼粼——幸福湖。铜源峡是真山真水真故事,成语“萧史弄玉”、“龙凤呈祥”、“鸾凤和鸣”、“乘龙快婿”出自于此。一期开发的主要景点:凤台仙府、弥勒托福、浴女像、凤亭、灵泉、吹箫坪、仙井、红香坊、红梅林、梨花林、紫薇林、红枫林等。

 

鹭鸟群
摘要:
铜源峡生态环境优美,吸引了众多的白鹭前来栖憩。每到傍晚时分,群鹭齐飞,与山色、水色、天色融为一体,景观独特,宛如鹭鸟天堂。
幸福水库
摘要:
湖水清澈透明,波光粼粼。湖光山色,时时景趣,晨曦微启,湖面仿佛披上了一层淡霭轻烟,水、岛、山、天一色,迷茫神秘;晓雾隐去,又显示出它的幽美、恬静;夕阳西斜,烟云四合,远山近水,溶于苍茫的暮色之中,如梦、如幻;细雨霏霏,湖面朦胧缥缈,湖上景物若隐若现,似有似无,如同一幅水墨画卷;云收雨霁,红日临空,箫湖又波光潋滟,捧出千顷琉璃,山色青青,格外秀美。
梯田群
摘要:
这里的梯田层层叠叠,高低错落,依山势而开,上下数百层。春耕前,梯田积水像一面面镜子;秋收时,金黄的稻穗上下叠嶂布满山谷,被誉为南昌市郊的“空中花园”。
象石群
摘要:
铜源峡中怪石嶙峋,巨石形状各异,妙趣横生。这些方圆兼备,圆直相接的线条,形成古朴、浑厚、奇巧的风格,质感坚实、纯朴。溪谷中巨石磊落,流瀑碧潭相间,洁净而沁心。
请拖入内容到容器
请拖入内容到容器
请拖入内容到容器

景区地址:江西省南昌市新建县望城镇幸福村(幸福湖边)
联系电话:0791-83776988
邮箱地址:
[email protected]
公司传真:0791-83776988

约票热线:0791-83776988 

版权所有 ©  江西铜源峡旅游综合开发有限公司      赣ICP备18005327号-1 

网站建设:中企动力  南昌

'
请拖入内容到容器